Monday, September 27, 2010

Congrats to the Olympia Winners

This past weekend in Las Vegas, Olympia welcomed the biggest and best in the world of bodybuilding. For the second year in a row (and his fourth personally), Jay Cutler took the title of Mr. Olympia. Phil Heath and Branch Warren came in 2nd and 3rd, respectively.

Iris Kyle took home the Ms. Olympia title with Yaxeni Oriquen-Garcia coming in second and Debi Laszewski in third place. Erin Stern won for the Figure category; Adela Garcia took first in Fitness and in the Bikini category, Sonia Gonzales took first place.

For more results and video, check out's coverage.

No comments:

Post a Comment